Weigh-In Wednesday

This week was a great week!

I have been all over the place the last few days – driving into the city for job interviews, traveling around, and so my eating has been all over the place too.  But I have been going for walks quite often, and I guess I haven’t been eating that much, because I was down 2.5 lbs this week 🙂

It’s a great feeling to see the scale go in the right direction.  It feels  like it has been years since I saw some actual weight loss.  My goal for next week is to get into the 240’s!

 

Leave a Reply

